The first 10 names of the legends in the tournament have been announced!

The Legends Cup is back! The 15th anniversary tournament will be held in Moscow in February!

Save the dates - FEBRUARY 10-12. The Sports Palace Megasport (Moscow)

We represent to your attention the first 10 legends who will delight us with their game in The Sports Palace Megasport!

Giorgos Karagounis (Greece)
Fernando Meira (Portugal)
Eric Abidal (France)
Javier Chevanton (Uruguay)
Mohamed Sissoko (Mali)
Edmilson (Brazil)
Diego Lugano (Uruguay)
Bacary Sagna (France)
Hasan Kabze (Turkey)
Giovanni (Brazil)

Get comfortable seats!

You can buy tickets
- on the official site of the Legends Cup
- on Yandex.Afisha website
- at the ticket offices of The Sports Palace Megasport (Moscow, Khodynskiy Bulevard 3)